• Rosebud - come join us!
Rosebud - come join us!1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11


Contact Information

300 Severn Ave.
Mailing Address

P.O. Box 602,
Rosebud, AB T0J 2T0

email: rosebudfirehall@gmail.com

Phone 911 for ALL emergencies

To check for Fire Bans
Go to Wheatland County site


OR Info on Alberta Fire Bans
explanation of Fire Ban Levels

Fire Chief: Art Hudson

Deputy Fire Chief: Earl Pratt

Rosebud Fire Guardians

Please phone to arrange
for Fire Permits Whealtand County

- For guidelines and policies click here and search Wheatland County's website for "fire permits".

Art Hudson: 403-820-0470

Fax: (403) 677-2357



HOME Copyright © Wild Horse Springs, Updated March 31, 2015